Digital Humanities


King's College London, 3rd - 6th July 2010

[Image: KCL Photo Collage]
[Image: London Photo Collage (Somerset House; Globe Theatre; Millennium Bridge; Tate Modern)]

ESF Bursary Winners

  • Georgina Guy,  Department of English, King's College London  
  • Sonia Howell,  An Foras Feasa, National University of Ireland, Maynooth
  • Wybo Wiersma, Centre for Computing in the Humanities, King's College London
  • Amélie Zöllner-Weber,   Uni Digital, University of Bergen

© 2018 Centre for Computing in the Humanities

Last updated: 19/05/2010 at 16:23